Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Keilha Montero

Aide- Pre-K

KeilhaMontero@smsd.org 993-2500
Renae Arnold Aide-Educational renaearnold346@smsd.org 993-2500
Sarah Gilmore Clerical Aide SarahGilmore@smsd.org 993-2500
    Head Custodian   993-2505
Kelly Roby Custodian - Regular KellyRoby@smsd.org 993-2500
Alice Lindley Food Service - Assistant alicelindley@smsd.org 993-2500
Felicia Staudinger Food Service - Kitchen Manager feliciastaudinger@smsd.org 993-2504
Jennie Skibbe Instructional Coach jennieskibbe@smsd.org 993-2500
Emily Mihelic Librarian emilymihelic@smsd.org 993-2500
Julie Johnston Nurse JulieJohnston309@smsd.org 993-2502
Gillian Drake Para-Resource GillianDrake@smsd.org  
Coral  Willis Para - Resource CoralWillis@smsd.org 993-2500
Thomas Schultz Para - Resource thomasschultz@smsd.org 993-2500
Kevin Frick Principal - Elementary kevinfrick@smsd.org 993-2500
Meagan Alexander Secretary - Elementary meaganalexander@smsd.org 993-2500
Thomas  Walsh Social Worker thomaswalsh@smsd.org  
Sarah Clemens Sped Teacher - Autism Behavior sarahclemens@smsd.org 993-2500
Polly Krapes Sped Teacher - Gifted pollykrapes@smsd.org 993-2500
Charlotte Staehr Sped Teacher - Gifted   993-2500
Barbara Shaw Sped Teacher - Resource BarbaraShaw@smsd.org 993-2500
Julie Hoefer Speech and Language Pathologist juliehoefer@smsd.org 993-2500
John Mosher Teacher - Art johnamosher@smsd.org 993-2500
Hope  Ragan Teacher-Elementary Strings hoperagan@smsd.org 993-2500
Paul Schapker Teacher- Elementary Band paulschapker@smsd.org 993-2500
Shazon McKinney Teacher - Grade 1 shazonmckinney@smsd.org 993-2500
Kelsey Allinger Teacher - Grade 1 kelseyallinger@smsd.org 993-2500
Julia Noland Teacher - Grade 1 julianoland@smsd.org 993-2500
Carly Bachman Teacher-Grade 2 carlybachman@smsd.org 993-2500
Allie Corkill Teacher - Grade 2 alliebishop@smsd.org 993-2500
Jessica Leichter Teacher-Grade 2 jessicaleichter@smsd.org 993-2500
Sara Huck Teacher - Grade 3 SaraHuck@smsd.org 993-2500
Karen Knabe Teacher - Grade 3 KarenKnabe@smsd.org 993-2500
Jori Nelson Teacher - Grade 3 JoriNelson@smsd.org 993-2500
Melissa freeman Teacher-Grade 3 melissafreeman@smsd.org 993-2500
Catherine Grogan Teacher - Grade 4 CatherineGrogan@smsd.org 993-2500
Whitney Langerud Teacher - Grade 4 whitneylangerud@smsd.org 993-2500
Dawn Goss Teacher - Grade 5 dawngoss@smsd.org 993-2500
Kim Swanson Teacher - Grade 5 kimswanson@smsd.org 993-2500
Lori Dizon-Ingram Teacher - Grade 6 dianadizon@smsd.org 993-2500
Sydney Jones Teacher - Grade 6 SydneyJones@smsd.org 993-2500
Melanie Montanez Teacher - Grade 6 melaniemontanez@smsd.org 993-2500
Ellen  Wilson  Teacher - Kindergarten ellenwilson@smsd.org 993-2500
Madison Haggerty Teacher - Kindergarten MadisonHaggerty@smsd.org 993-2500
Caitin Gapsch Teacher caitlingapsch@smsd.org  
Megan Netherton Teacher- Pre-K MeganNetherton@smsd.org 993-2500
Kelly Ponzer Teacher - PE kellyponzer@smsd.org 993-2500
Kelly Gilhaus Teacher - Reading kellygilhaus@smsd.org 993-2500
Marilyn Lake Teacher - Vocal Music marilynlake@smsd.org 993-2500