Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Blair Gulick Aide - Clerical BlairGulick@smsd.org 993-2500
Angela Brooks Aide - Reading AngelaBrooks@smsd.org 993-2500
Carol Frankel Aide - Educational CarolFrankel@smsd.org 993-2500
Spencer Gleese Custodian - Head spencergleese@smsd.org 993-2500
Kelly Roby Custodian - Regular kellyroby@smsd.org 993-2500
Alice Lindley Food Service - Assistant alicelindley@smsd.org 993-2500
Felicia Staudinger Food Service - Kitchen Manager feliciastaudinger@smsd.org 993-2500
Jennie Skibbe Instructional Coach jennieskibbe@smsd.org  
Emily Mihelic Librarian emilymihelic@smsd.org 993-2500
Cassie Maldonado Nurse cassiemaldonado@smsd.org 993-2500
Tiffany Harris Para - Resource TiffanyHarris@smsd.org 993-2500
Christina Wright Para - Resource christinawright@smsd.org 993-2500
Kevin Frick Principal - Elementary kevinfrick@smsd.org 993-2500
Meagan Alexander Secretary - Elementary meaganalexander@smsd.org 993-2500
Tracie Chauvin Social Worker traciechauvin@smsd.org  
Sarah Clemens Sped Teacher - Autism Behavior sarahclemens@smsd.org 993-2500
Polly Krapes Sped Teacher - Gifted pollykrapes@smsd.org 993-2500
Chelsae Cravalho Sped Teacher - Gifted chelsaecravalho@smsd.org 993-2500
Barbara Shaw Sped Teacher - Resource BarbaraShaw@smsd.org 993-2500
Emilie Haley Speech and Language Pathologist emiliehaley@smsd.org  
John Mosher Teacher - Art johnamosher@smsd.org 993-2500
Hope  Ragan Teacher-Elementary Strings hoperagan@smsd.org  
Paul Schapker Teacher- Elementary Band paulschapker@smsd.org  
Shazon McKinney Teacher - Grade 1 shazonmckinney@smsd.org 993-2500
Kelsey Ripley Teacher - Grade 1 KelseyRipley@smsd.org 993-2500
Ellen Wilson Teacher - Grade 1 ellenwilson@smsd.org 993-2500
Carly Bachman Teacher-Grade 2 carlybachman@smsd.org  
Allie Bishop Teacher - Grade 2 alliebishop@smsd.org 993-2500
Jessica Leichter Teacher-Grade 2 jessicaleichter@smsd.org  
Sara Huck Teacher - Grade 3 SaraHuck@smsd.org 993-2500
Samantha Kinney Teacher - Grade 3 SamanthaKinney@smsd.org 993-2500
Karen Knabe Teacher - Grade 3 KarenKnabe@smsd.org 993-2500
Kellyann Agee Teacher-Grade 4 kellyannagee@smsd.org  
Catherine Grogan Teacher - Grade 4 CatherineGrogan@smsd.org 993-2500
Whitney Langerud Teacher - Grade 4 whitneylangerud@smsd.org 993-2500
Dawn Goss Teacher - Grade 5 dawngoss@smsd.org 993-2500
Kim Swanson Teacher - Grade 5 kimswanson@smsd.org 993-2500
Lori Dizon-Ingram Teacher - Grade 6 dianadizon@smsd.org 993-2500
Sydney Jones Teacher - Grade 6 SydneyJones@smsd.org 993-2500
Kelsey Allinger Teacher - Kindergarten KelseyAllinger@smsd.org 993-2500
Caitlin Gapsch Teacher - Kindergarten caitlingapsch@smsd.org 993-2500
Madison Haggerty Teacher - Kindergarten MadisonHaggerty@smsd.org 993-2500
Kelly Ponzer Teacher - PE kellyponzer@smsd.org 993-2500
Kelly Gilhaus Teacher - Reading kellygilhaus@smsd.org 993-2500
Marilyn Lake Teacher - Vocal Music marilynlake@smsd.org 993-2500